Loading... Please wait...

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Brickmania Toyworks: A LEGO Fan Expo to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

Our Newsletter


Brickmania Toyworks: A LEGO Fan Expo

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
RRP:
$10.00
Your Price:
$8.00 (You save $2.00)
SKU:
BKMTYWK2017
Weight:
0.00 LBS
Shipping:
Free Shipping



Product Description

Brickmania Toyworks is hosting a LEGO Fan Expo at our warehouse in Northeast Minneapolis. The Expo will include new LEGO displays from Brickmania, Greater Midwest LEGO Train Club (GMLTC), Twin Cities LEGO Train Club (TCLTC), TwinLUG, Jesse’s Brick Galaxy, and of course the Guinness Book World Record holding Largest K’Nex Ball Contraption designed by Austin Granger. You can also see the popular Nye's Polonaise Room created with LEGO by Jeff Esler, and Brickmania's brand new First Avenue display! Brickmania Toyworks is a great event for LEGO lovers from age 0-99!

Order your tickets in advance for the date and time that works for you and save. Advance online tickets are $8.00 per person (Age 4 and under are free!). Tickets at the door will be $10.00 if space is available, so order your tickets today!

This will be the VERY LAST Brickmania Toyworks event at our NE Minneapolis Warehouse, so don't miss out!

We are located here:

1620 Central Ave NE Ste 170
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413

We have created a blog post here, which has additional information and adds an extra resource for you.

Brickmania Toyworks will be open from 10:00 am until 4:00 pm on Saturdays and 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm on Sundays, available entry times are:

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00 am, 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 am, 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00 am, 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00 am, 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00 am, 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00 am, 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00 am & 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm & 2:00 pm

Order your advance tickets by selecting the date and time you would like in the pull-down menu.

Upon ordering, you will receive a receipt through your e-mail. Bring a copy of this receipt either on your mobile device or printed as proof of purchase.

Hope to see you there!

Find Similar Products by Category